2017-2018 Post Officer Election Results


The results of our Post Election on May 19, 2017 are as follows:

Commander:  Les Griffith

1st Vice Commander:  Andy Charland

2nd Vice Commander:  Denise Larson

Finance Officer:  Rob Sybert

Service Officer: Timothy Markwald

Sgt. At Arms:  Pat Murphy

Chaplain:  Scott Deacon

Historian:  Fred Bumgarner

Executive Committee:  Ashton King, Charlie Choux, Jack Gregory, and Al Landis

Judge Advocate and Adjutant: Appointed by the incoming Commander


This year’s Election Committee was:

Rob Meicht(Chairman)

Harry Hill

Hank Walke



Thank you to all who have chosen to serve!