only search Legion Post 206

 

http://www.alpost206.org/images/spacer.gif
Enter
Welcome to POST 206, Auxiliary

http://www.alpost206.org/images/spacer.gif
Enter
Welcome to the STALLINGS - WILLIAMS POST 206, Inc.

http://www.alpost206.org/images/spacer.gif
Enter
Welcome to POST 206, SAL

 

STALLINGS - WILLIAMS POST 206, Inc.

2016-2017

POST 206 OFFICERS

3TITLE

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

Commander

Charlie Choux

240-687-6745

 Commander.Post206@gmail.com
note: email goes to Webmaster

1st Vice Commander

Andrew Charland

301-509-5940

achar182@comcast.net

2nd Vice Commander

Denise Larson

240-994-7743

gizmo1096@yahoo.com

Adjutant

Rob Sybert

301-855-2479

robert.sybert@verizon.net

Finance Officer

Les Griffith

443-949-5602

lesgriffith9@gmail.com

Service Officer

Fred Bumgarner

410-535-5517

bumgarnf@comcast.net

Sgt at Arms

Pat Murphy

301-855-4099

murphypatjane@yahoo.com

Chaplain

Harry Hill

410-257-7662

Chhill21@gmail.com

Historian

JP Sherkus

Sherkus.jp@comcast.net

Judge Advocate

Arlene Rustmann

 

 adrustmann@aol.com

 

Exec. Committee: 

 

 

 

 

Jack Gregory

301-928-6456

csaplumbing@comcast.net

 

Jim Delio

410-474-2705

jkdelio@verizon.net

 

Ashton King

410-991-8139

kngsprings@aol.com

 

Bill Rustmann

443-926-3487

wrustmann@aol.com

 

Bar Chariman

Denise Larson

240-994-7743

gizmo1096@yahoo.com

Newsletter

Fred Bumgarner

410-535-5517

bumgarnf@comcast.net

Webmaster

Les Griffith

443-949-5602

Lesgriffith9@gmail.com

 

 

Sons of the American Legion Squadron 206 Officers

TITLE

NAME

PHONE

EMAIL

Commander

James Ward

410-610-7217

 

1st Vice Cmdr

Kenny Hamby

301-609-1209

 

2nd Vice Cmdr

Jim Radisch

410-495-8498

 

Finance Officer

Phil Hebrank

410-610-1457

 

Adjutant

Jack Dohony

443-975-4872

 

Sft@Arms

Larry Dumire

 

 

Chaplain

Bill Collinson

443-481-2648

 

Mambership

Jerry Jerow

410-231-0137

 

 


 

 

AMERICAN LEGION AUXILIARY UNIT 206

2015-2016 OFFICERS AND EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

President

Janice Marcellas

(301)399-7995

jmarcellas1268@gmail.com

Vice President

Shirl Hendley 

202-246-3533 

sehendley@gmail.com

Secretary

Norma Lietz

(443)486-2503

nlietz@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Brenda Miller

(443)964-5722

b.miller8069@comcast.net

Historian

Norma Lietz

(443)486-2503

nlietz@yahoo.com

Chaplain

Clara Mae Buckmaster   

(410)257-6517

none

Sgt. @ Arms

Nancy Young 

240-551-2409 

None

 

 

 

 

Executive Committee: (Above Plus:)

 

 

Member

Kathy Spicer

443-964-5471

kathys56@comcast.net

Member

Penny VanDyke

301-873-2323

penny292psc@comcast.net

Member

Judi Granados

301-775-9195

heyjude42751@yahoo.com

Member

Clarisse Choux 

443-964-5461

clarisse@centuryelevator.net

 

 

 

 

 


http://www.alpost206.org/images/FlagLarge.gif

2007 STALLINGS - WILLIAMS POST 206, Inc. Comments or Corrections, contact: WebMaster
Note: A description of page is at bottom of screen, when mouse on link


http://www.alpost206.org/images/FlagMaryland.gif